what have I been doing?

In this one month, I have been really busy on finishing up my freelance, my long over due custom portraits for friends, new coming custom portraits, and do color pencil study! Last but not lease I also put all the stuff …literally ALL! in my portfolio : www.aggiecheung.com

it has been busy, meaningful, and I learn tons within this process. 
so the boring part ended here 
Picture time ! 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

 

Yes thats not even all of them 🙂 but I am gonna stop now! 
If you are interested to get your portraits done 
you can go check out www.etsy.com/shop/thelittleredhouse

Leave a Reply

