Project cushions

20130630-033349.jpg
If you don’t already know :p my weather fabric came and I m in the process of making a lot if cushion 🙂
The fabric came in exactly like what I wanted!!!!!

20130630-033536.jpg
Now I will go back for a bit and focus on how to rebranding the little red house! You all probably realize the blog design changed 🙂 WordPress is such a great tool:) I love this new premium theme! It saved me tons of time , so I can make more product.
For even more teaser !

20130630-033814.jpg
This is my prototype ! I m sure this renegade/craft year would be awesome ! I can’t wait !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

