Creepy Joker

Creepy Joker

Character of the day have something nice again ๐Ÿ˜›
Joker, I am so happy , not that I like joker, just finally something I can draw ๐Ÿ˜›
character practice was off for a long time! n I read some tutorial, I hope it shows …tutorial is always awesome to watch I wish I watch more and really getting better every day ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

