No word of day today :P

No word of day today :P

But I feel like updating my blog with this WIP piece
Time to take a guess WHAT CITY IS IT GONNA BE? 😛
City Poster ON THE GO!

to be honest it turns out much much much tougher than I guess it would be, and it is almost like doing plain air painting with CS illustrator = Really need to control my self!
Working on those city poster really make me realize Less is more! its all about how you group ur color. However, it is easy to say than do, I think it will take me a lot longer than I thought to finish it! So now you all will get Daily progress update on this piece rather than the Word of the day thing!
I promise the result will be great! and yes pls guess which city is that !
I am on my way to choosing a font for this city already! 🙂

Leave a Reply

