Today’s word is Mechanic!

Today's word is Mechanic!

I always think that Grandfather Clock’s Mechanic is very attractive! While I always thought that well, what if the bird live inside there is real and would remind people whenever the Gnomes are coming out and STEAL!
Yup I believe there is Gnome in this world! seriously!

I also updated my shop!
If you like this print please go to
https://www.etsy.com/listing/128021272/art-print-children-illustration-nursery?ref=shop_home_active

Leave a Reply

