Birdy love :)

Birdy love

This is my semi new piece šŸ™‚
Everyone knows that I like to draw birdy šŸ™‚ not only because it is in such an elegant and simple shape, but also they are super cute!
In the christmas, I made the guy version of the piece as my Secret santa piece for my lovely co worker :). Then I felt like I dont want this little birdy guy to be alone, so today I decided to draw him a wife šŸ™‚
They are getting married! Also, I found that this piece is really fit the next up coming important day! yes Valentines Day!
I still don’t know what am I gonna use it for yet šŸ™‚
Make a wedding invite around it ?
make a Valentines day card with it ?
or just mini print ?

or ALL OF THE ABOVE?

I hope you all enjoy your new year new start so far! I enjoy mine a lot and I cannot wait to keep drawing my idea out!!!

Leave a Reply

