Happy Freaking new year

Screen Shot 2013-01-02 at 11.17.34 PM Screen Shot 2013-01-02 at 11.17.52 PM Screen Shot 2013-01-02 at 11.18.06 PM
it was definitely a meaningful new year for me ๐Ÿ™‚

the pass year I had a lot of Great shows along with Buluchu
I also made a few new art which I hope this year I can make even more!
we made a lot of jewelry ๐Ÿ™‚
and we just progress and get more and more stuff done ๐Ÿ™‚
living very happily !

so this year my resolution would be the same! I will do More art ๐Ÿ™‚
I will start learning how to make wedding invite template to fulfill my graphic design dream ๐Ÿ™‚
I also will have more stuff on etsy
and live healthily XD
update blog more often >_>
a lot of post on instagram, I finally learn how to use it ~

the photo up there are NEW YEAR PHOTO!
CHRISTMAS PHOTO and a little present i made it for my co worker ~ which It was one of the character design on my wedding invite design template~~~~ its happening ~

hope you all have a nice year!

also follow my instagram!
http://instagram.com/tlrh/

Leave a Reply

