So here is the Christmas Cards

CHRISTMAS CARDS!
Thats how much I love Thanksgiving weekend because right after it would be CHRISTMAS. Christmas is one of my favourite holiday not only because I can have a few days off ๐Ÿ˜‰ but also close to it would be NEW YEAR then it would be Chinese new year!
For me November, December, january and February ย is one non stop festival that has non stop holiday with NON STOP HAPPINESS!
To activate the holiday we started from going to frds and family’s house for dinner, then celebrating Christmas with the whole world, then start a new year thats sounds like a wonderful plan, and I believe it will be!

so now if you want to send your blessing to friends and family, you can get this Christmas Cards ๐Ÿ™‚ and spread the love to everyone you love~

I cant wait to send it to my frds and family !
Also On December of coz I will be at Craft Faire~ I cant wait to see all the shoppers ๐Ÿ™‚
Shopping should be happy~
Hope you all enjoy your holiday~~~
HAPPY SHOPPING~~~
https://www.etsy.com/listing/116116108/christmas-postcard

Leave a Reply

