another WIP

Image
So I updated again, this is a WIP piece of my new illustration. 
Have you ever being invited by a little bird for their party? 
This piece is not neccessary a christmas piece, tho it can be one 🙂 
since I was small I was always fascinating about joining some weird party! including thinking about how come I am not alice in Alice in the wonderland. because I would imagine slightly bigger than a Rabbit could be quite fun. 
This is the first wip piece for my secret project with frds. i will post a finish piece as soon as I finishing it ! 🙂 

I hope you enjoy the warm holiday season!

Leave a Reply

