1/4 of the christmas card~

Image

Ya it is not christmas yet but deadline for printing with discount is coming up soon, 
so I guess I will have to finishing stuff up for christmas cards for this year~ 
Moving has been fully done! Also studio set up! it means , I hope I can be much more productive!

this winter I have a lot of plan for new product, new prints and new maybe BOOK/books?
I might have a book of all my print first, and then I am planning another book with my other frd 🙂 its gonna be an experiment! its gonna be fun~

stay tune~ 

2 Comments on “1/4 of the christmas card~

Leave a Reply

