Amelia

IΒ dont know how many people know about my madness for Detective story.
I think even I forgot about it for a while until I watch detective story again lately
what I plan to do is making a detective story (very casually) and hopefully have a book next year:) (small book also very casual)
in this book, you will find no word! because I cannot write!
its gonna be a challenge πŸ™‚ but I will do more picture about it
so there u go our first character Amelia
she is gonna be one of the evil assistance the main detector has.
she is a bit mean, clever, proud but a gain sometime she would do something evil in order to seek out info πŸ˜‰
i love evil people πŸ˜›

and ya I will sell her tmr at APE
and yes I am not ready yet, haha

see u all tmr

here is the finish version of Amelia πŸ™‚

 

funny thing was πŸ™‚ when I was painting Amelia, she happened to look like my childhood frd Angi πŸ™‚
so here she is !!!

3 picture a days? omg I am a good blogger πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

