rough sketch of a pair of Hipster Mom and daughter ;)

I really forgot how long I didn’t update work in progress works over here.
Today I was supposed to do my Homework but instead I read magazine and found there is a hipster mom appear there with her hipster daughter
so I decided to do a sketch for it, and it was fun ! especially with my favourite Heart shape Sunglasses on both of them.
AND THEY LOOK SO COOL

They are still rough but enjoy πŸ™‚

Stay tune! for the final product πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

