NEW WORK!


Didn’t update for the longest time!
I am sorry about this because my day job keeping me SUPER BUSY
APE was awesome, met so many old frds and thanks for all the people that bought my print!

In return NEW PIECE is here!
yes you didn’t read it wrong….BITCH is my new piece
Backstory:

One day, like every other day, I saved my flash file, n it crash! Flash users, I know it is not a surprising thing right? πŸ˜›
However, this one day flash crashed 20 times +, so I started a sketch to express my feeling ! Nothing but BITCH!

Thats it for the story, and if you are still reading this blog THANKS
if you are not! Time to catch up! I will have more πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

