BUSY BUSY BUSY!

First thing I need to tell everyone is “I AM BUSY!”
Second thing is “I WILL BE IN APE!!!!”
Third thing is “EVERY WEEKEND I WILL HAVE ONE CRAFT FAIR to go from next week ON”
so now…after all those yelling…
new WIP art 🙂
THE BEAR that goes to work 😀
lately I just wanna draw or paint one bear…
inspired by my daily work,
this is a 25 mins quick sketch for my idea!
Stay Tune for more work….I do have one more idea that I drew on a sketchbook but doesnt have time to turn it into a painting yet.
it is looking at you and think “EVEN I need to go to work now! What are YOU DOING!”
I will make him looking at me EVERYDAY and tell me that …gotta put him side by side next to my alarm clock 😀

Leave a Reply

