Earrings

This is what I did for a Friday NO ART night ๐Ÿ˜€
Ya although I love to draw and paint THAT MUCH, having a day time job that you draw everyday from 10-6pm, and after I got home Draw again! I definitely need a break form drawing and painting.
I was enjoying my laid back friday TV night (which is in front of a computer) my hands got so itchy, and decided to do a little jewelry project that is inspired by one of my art and craft emotional support group teammate ๐Ÿ˜› http://mrsudden.wordpress.com
I made some wool balls while watching TV ๐Ÿ™‚
I believe you can see it at the shop in the near future ๐Ÿ™‚

To forecast what would happen?
I plan to create a project that is inspired by another art and craft emotional support group teammate ๐Ÿ˜› CIRCUS THEME!
factory150: http://factory150.wordpress.com/
n I will try to do a little project that is some what related to another art and craft emotional support group teammate (ya I know…AGAIN!)
Buluchu: http://buluchu.wordpress.com/

n yes including me we have 4 members ๐Ÿ˜€

I have to say this at last “taking a break is for taking a longer journal in the future :D” chinese “ไผ‘ๆฏๆ˜ฏ็‚บไบ†่ตฐๆ›ด้•ท็š„่ทฏ”

Leave a Reply

