I am incredibly busy :o

I have been very busy, so I will use my older art work. I am sorry
A little update, my day time job has been having some good major change (mostly with the name). Deadlines have been punching my face and chasing me, while I keep working on The Little Red House stuff.
ok Here it goes,
It was one of my very old piece. It was a peaceful chinatown at the evening, When all the people got off from work and enjoying their dinner with their family. I definitely miss those time that I could eat with my family.
This print will be pushed to my etsy shop I think before the weekend start. I hope things at work will slow down and I could do more stuff for the little red house 🙂

Leave a Reply

