Rainboot, Rain Coat, and Umbrella

This is the finish product. It is ALSO IN THE SHOP NOW!
This weekend is going to be a super busy one because I have a few events that I need to go, i will see  many Babies!
I will definitely post some photo, if I get a chance to take a photo of them 😀
ya this piece is done, I end up changed their hair style, and those are the hair styles that I always wanna have.
things I like about this piece besides it remind me childhood memories, is they both wearing rain boots and carrying an umbrella. I don’t really like rainy days but if I ever said that I like rainy days? answer would be I love umbrella and rain boots.
High Light of the piece is the little girl has a pair of sky and cloud rain boots that I always wanna have. 😀
I will print it over the weekend, and I would like to recruit  a pair of rain boots for photo shoot 😀

Leave a Reply

