SNEAK PEEK of what I am doing?

This pretty much a sketch I did today. Yesterday was my bday as well as the Little Red house official bday!.
It made me think about “What was I wanna be when I was 7?” the answer was “a fashionable girl” Ya It was THAT simple
So i quickly did a sketch n turned it into color. The little girl is not me, neither does the adult. However, they both were the ideal image I had in my mind one from my childhood, and another one is the ideal for now:D
Stay Tuned I will finishing it up in these two days!
have a very nice day people!

Leave a Reply

