Hello world!


Hi world!
It is a grand opening for this blog!
I would like to post a new digital painting that I did after work
hope that you will like it
the idea was come from a birthday party of my friend’s kid. There were people playing the kites in the park!
All the sudden, I miss the good old-time that when I was young I walk and kite with friends. We all having some good time although sometime the kite falls.
This picture here is particularly  dedicated to our good old childhood memory. We miss it, and we treasure this moment of happiness.
I will also push this to my etsy  over this weekend after I test print it and take picture of it.

Like This!

Leave a Reply

