What I do in day time?

since I need to put some effort to prepare for renegade craft faire + freelance.
I think its nice to update a little bit about what I do in my day time.
So! in day time I am a 2D game artist in Storm 8! its a nice company that we are allowed to really explore the art style and in general being super artistic :)
I have been progressed a lot since I join because of that very open working environment, and because of the variety of the game genra they have ! I am allowed also to explore more than 1 art style. Yup it means not that much of Isometric stuff but more of flat stuff.
so there u all go :) today would be bg that I did for Bubble Mania Valentines :)
enjoy!

Image

Image

 

Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 3.51.30 PM

 

Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 3.50.57 PM
I hope you enjoy that update :)
and its not too late to go to appstore and play BUBBLE MANIA!

One Comment on “What I do in day time?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

